Harris County Emergency Services District 1


The Commissioners of Harris County ESD #1 are publicly elected for four year cycles and must be voting residents of the district.  The current commissioners are:

Cathy Sunday, President

Shirley Reed, Vice President

Virginia Bazan, Secretary

Fred Scibuola, Treasurer

Pete Serna, Assistant Treasurer

Back to Top